Magnet PSA is made up of hard-working parents who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year.



Executive Board 2017-18


President Jiin Kang  
Vice President Heidi Mitun-Gokan  
Treasurer Laura Kossor  
Recording Secretary Amitavha Mukherjee  
Corresponding Secretary

Marilyn Federico




Committee Chairs 2017-18


Gift Card Sales Yoon Han
Fundraising (B&N) Liz Allocco
Junior Senior Breakfast  
Membership and Directory Amy King
Magnet Wear Sales Kimberly Thornton
Project Graduation  
Hospitality Committee  
Teacher Appreciation  




Magnet Donations 2017-18